Contact Us

Premier Service Abstract, LLC
826 Alexander Rd.
Princeton, NJ 08540
Fax: 888-875-2528 (orders)
E-mail: PSA@PremierServiceAbstract.com

Jack Francis, Manager
Phone: 609-750-7608
Jack@PremierServiceAbstract.com

Nancy Sanders, Title Assistant & Policies
Phone: 609-750-7603
NSanders@PremierServiceAbstract.com

Jennifer Green, Title Officer & Closer
Phone: 609-750-7603
JGreen@PremierServiceAbstract.com

Maksim Brusnikin, Paralegal & Processor
Phone: 609-750-7603
Maksim@PremierServiceAbstract.com

Kristina Green, Processor
Phone: 609-750-7603
Kristina@Premierserviceabstract.com

Patty Cherrington, Post Closing
Phone: 609-750-7603
Patty@premierserviceabstract.com